Skip to content

Contact The New Dentist

We’d love to hear from you! Call us (08) 9315-3008

APPOINTMENTS

Patient Type

Respond to me via:

Preferred Day/Time:
AM or PM

CONTACT

The New Dentist
4/40 Ardross St.
Applecross, WA 6153

T: (08) 9315-3008

Christmas Opening Hours

christmas hours

Fri 21/12/18 8:30am – 3pm
Sat 22/12/18 9aam – 12pm
Mon 24/12/18 9am – 12pm
Thur 27/12/18 9:30am – 1pm
Fri 28/12/18 8:30am – 4pm
Sat 29/12/18 – Closed
Mon 31/12/18 9am – 1pm
Wed 2/1/19 8:30am – 4pm
Thur 3/1/19 9:30am – 1pm
Fri 4/1/19 8:30 – 1:30
Sat 5/1/19 Closed

Office Hours

Morning
Afternoon

M
9:00 – 12:00
1:00 – 6:30

T
9:00 – 12:00
1:00 – 6:00

W
8:30 – 12:00
1:00 – 4:00

T
9:00 – 12:00
1:00 – 5:00

F
8:30 – 12:00
1:00 – 5:00

S
by appointment

FIND US

Our clinic is off Canning Highway in the Applecross Village Shopping Centre, just by Pharmacy 777.

You can park for free at the centre or on the street nearby.

A bus stop is located about 100 metres away from our practice.